Longmont Symphony Orchestra


Elliott Moore

Music Director and Conductor

Stevan Kukic

President, Board of Directors

Catherine Beeson

Executive Director

Board Members

Stevan Kukic, President
Laurie Brook, Vice President
Diane Goldenstein, Secretary
Patricia Young, Treasurer
Carol Minelli, Immediate Past President
Sheehan Commette
Scott Cook (Ex-Officio)
Thomas Hoog (Ex-Officio)
Janelle Laughlin
Nancy McIlvain
Jennifer Motycka
Timothy O’Neill
Pauline Soderholm
Karen Ward
Xiao Zhang

Administrative Staff

Catherine Beeson, Executive Director
Karen Moore, Box Office & Operations Manager
Kay Lloyd, Orchestra Personnel & Librarian
Coleen Ockers, Accountant
Lisa Evans, Graphic Design
Glenn Sherwood, Audio Recording Engineer
Craig Stevens, Video Recording Engineer

Artistic Staff

Elliot Moore, Music Director and Conductor