Looking for private music lessons or an ensemble for your next event?
Please contact musicians directly to discuss pricing and availability.

Strings

Paul Trapkus:   Violin
Lessons:  Virtual
Longmont area
ptrapkus@gmail.com

Amber Burgermeister:   Violin and Viola
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Solo/Ensemble:  Solo Violin
Longmont area
AmBurgermeister@gmail.com

Emily Fenwick:   Violin, Viola, Cello
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensemble:  String Quartet
Loveland, Ft. Collins, Berthoud, Greeley, Longmont areas
emily-ken-fenwick@msn.com

Chaeli Ferguson:  viola, violin, piano, guitar, ukulele, cello
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensemble:  String quartet
 Northern Colorado; Greeley, Windsor, Severance, Eaton, Loveland, Fort Collins areas
chaeli.ferguson@gmail.com

Chloe Ehrmantraut: Viola & Cello
Lessons: In person
Music for special events: Can provide solo music
Longmont
chloeemusic0@gmail.com

Chris Abbott:  Cello
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Longmont area
abbott_mail@yahoo.com

Elevations String Quartet
Members: Sarah Doddridge, Chaeli Ferguson, Jacob Wilson, Robert Stahly

Area: Colorado
Contact:  DoddridgeSarah@gmail.com

 

Woodwinds

Kay W. Lloyd:   Flute/piccolo
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensemble:  Flute and Guitar Duo
Longmont area   
kaylloyd1463@comcast.net

Kristen Beeman:  Flute/piccolo
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Aurora, Denver, Longmont areas
kristenebeeman@gmail.com

Randel Leung:  Clarinet, Saxophone
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensembles:  Duos
Longmont, Boulder, Denver, Golden areas
clarinetrandel@gmail.com

Emily Wangler:  Clarinet
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensemble:  Clarinet Trio    https://www.cairnmusic.com/ 
Lafayette, Longmont, Boulder, north Denver areas
em.wangler12@gmail.com

 

Brass

Maddie Levinson:  Horn
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Chamber groups:
Alpine Brass Trio -brass trio for weddings and events with extensive repertoire of genres and styles
Rocky Mountain brass- brass quintet for weddings and events 
Alphorns of the Rockies-alphorn duets for events 
horndiva@gmail.com

Haley Funkhouser:  Horn
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ft. Collins, Loveland, Longmont and Greeley areas
Haley.Funkhouser@colostate.edu

Patrick Young:  Tuba, Trombone (+ Bass Trombone), Euphonium
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Ensembles:  Brass Trio, Brass Quartet, Brass Quintet
Longmont, Boulder, Denver areas
peyoung20@gmail.com

 

Piano

Susan Olenwine:  Piano
Lessons:  In Person and/or Virtual
Solo:  Solo Piano
Boulder area
solenwine@yahoo.com

Pauline Soderholm:  Piano
Solo piano for weddings, background music, accompanying
paulinesoderholm569@gmail.com

 

 

 

Share this: